Robert Kuipers

Chief Executive Officer

Ivo Jansen, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Merel Boers, Ph.D.

Chief Research Officer

Renan Sales Barros

Chief Technology Officer

Henk Marquering, Ph.D.

Chief Scientific Officer & Associate Professor Medical Imaging

Matthan Caan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Artificial Intelligence in Medical Imaging

Ralph Geuskens

Clinical Validation, Legal & Operations

Elena Ponomareva

AI & Software Engineer

Kate Backhouse

Business Development Manager

Job openings

Are you a developer with an entrepreneurial spirit? Are you interested in improving the care of acute stroke patients? Why not join our team?! We are Nico.lab, a fast growing healthtech start-up and we’re looking for new talents to strengthen our team!